Index Page for Westside Bridge Club Results
Click on date for results

If you have any issues or concerns regarding these;
Use Back Button to return to last page  You may need to refresh (F5) this page for most current list Return to Club Results Index
Sunrise
Westside Bridge Club
Dec 10, 2016 - Sat Aft
Dec 09, 2016 - Fri Morn
Dec 08, 2016 - Thu Morn
Dec 06, 2016 - Tue Morn
Dec 06, 2016 - Tue Eve
Dec 05, 2016 - Mon Aft
Dec 03, 2016 - Sat Aft
Dec 02, 2016 - Fri Morn
Dec 01, 2016 - Thu Morn
Dec 01, 2016 - Thu Eve
Nov 29, 2016 - Tue Morn
Nov 29, 2016 - Tue Eve
Nov 28, 2016 - Mon Aft
Nov 26, 2016 - Sat Aft
Nov 25, 2016 - Fri Morn
Nov 22, 2016 - Tue Morn
Nov 22, 2016 - Tue Eve
Nov 21, 2016 - Mon Aft
Nov 19, 2016 - Sat Aft
Nov 18, 2016 - Fri Morn
Nov 17, 2016 - Thu Morn
Nov 17, 2016 - Thu Eve
Nov 15, 2016 - Tue Morn
Nov 15, 2016 - Tue Eve
Nov 14, 2016 - Mon Aft
Nov 12, 2016 - Sat Aft
Nov 11, 2016 - Fri Morn
Nov 10, 2016 - Thu Morn
Nov 10, 2016 - Thu Eve
Nov 08, 2016 - Tue Morn
Nov 07, 2016 - Mon Aft
Nov 04, 2016 - Fri Morn
Nov 03, 2016 - Thu Morn
Nov 01, 2016 - Tue Morn
Nov 01, 2016 - Tue Eve
Oct 31, 2016 - Mon Aft
Oct 29, 2016 - Sat Morn
Oct 28, 2016 - Fri Morn
Oct 27, 2016 - Thu Morn
Oct 25, 2016 - Tue Morn
Oct 25, 2016 - Tue Eve
Oct 24, 2016 - Mon Aft
Oct 22, 2016 - Sat Aft
Oct 21, 2016 - Fri Morn
Oct 20, 2016 - Thu Morn
Oct 18, 2016 - Tue Morn
Oct 18, 2016 - Tue Eve
Oct 17, 2016 - Mon Aft
Oct 15, 2016 - Sat Aft
Oct 14, 2016 - Fri Morn
Oct 13, 2016 - Thu Morn
Oct 13, 2016 - Thu Eve
Oct 11, 2016 - Tue Morn
Oct 11, 2016 - Tue Eve
Oct 10, 2016 - Mon Aft
Use Back Button to return to last page  You may need to refresh (F5) this page for most current list Return to Club Results Index
Return to: Club Results Index

District 9 Home Page